Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
This hotel was perfect for our needs. The staff was friendly. The room was nice and comfortable. I liked that it had all the channels I watch on Directv. The only complaint I have is at 3am a garbage truck woke me up empting the dumpsters at the Wendy's and Taco Bell right next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Hotel was clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Staff was friendly and prompt. We have never stayed in Jackson MS before and were pleased with this hotel. The price was excellent and the hotel is freshly remodeled. The breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Service was more than adequate, and better than good. Yet, not quite excellent because of decor...motel sign from top of pole was missing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Room is a little small. The trash truck picked up trash at 3am which was very loud and unusual. Mold on bathtub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Convenient Location to Civil Rights Museum

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Convenient Location to Civil Rights Museum and Capitol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coastal Mississippi

Convenient to Most Events

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Prompt, courteous service, with large comfortable room, variety of breakfast choices, and convenient location for downtown Jackson events.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rate not disclosed properly

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Cons: Management
Had AAA and was told one rate but when I got bill there was a dNever was able to get it fixed while there. Was told manager would call to,talk with us about it...still waiting on that call!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel worked great for what we needed. It was close to the fairgrounds and was a comfortable stay. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to rodeo I Jackson hotel across the street

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Location. Location Locarion
Cons: Air unit wAs very loud cycling on and off during the night
Location: Across street from Dixie Narional Rodeo
AC/heater in room was very noisy going on and off during the night. Other than that room was OK and I would consider or a value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Hotel staff very helpful

Posted Feb 10, 2018
The staff at check in was very helpful and kind. The rooms were nice and clean but small. We have no complaints and would stay there again.