Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted Jul 11, 2017
My hotel stat was supposed to be $267.90 and my debit card was charged twice for 133.95 and my husband once for 133.95. They over charged me and haven't returned my funds.
5 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Computer System

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
It took almost one hour to check in because there was a problem with the computer system. I was late to a very important meeting because of it. The Clerk was professional in dealing with it but she was left in a very untenable position. Tech support was overloaded and there was no apology from Corporate for the inconvenience. I'm not sure that I will stay with Comfort Inn anytime in the near future. It was impossible for me to wait around at checkout time. I would have been very late again. I am disappointed that I didn't get a receipt, and I would still one to have one mailed to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Convenient location at a reasonable price.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location near an event attended as well as places to eat.
Cons: The door to the room was quite squeeky! It seemed most of the doors on the floor were as well.
Location: N/A but the location is near the fairgrounds & downtown where I am sure there are things to do.
The hotel had an excellent atmosphere. The breakfast was great. The staff was accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Clifton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dhill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy AC unit. People coming and going at all hour

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Noisy AC unit. People coming and going at all hours all blasting music. Run down area. Clean new room though.
4 out of 5
by PATRLC TURMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
I do understand about the policy you have to give them a credit card for any damage but its not right that you have to be cautious of what you have to do in there. I didn't come there for them to take that but I really enjoyed my stay but the iron was dirty,hair in the shower before I even took a shower everything else was okay it was quiet it was peaceful I'll come back again