Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
From fhw time we entered the hotel until we left, we received excellent service. It was close to the hospital we needed to be and close to restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent overnight stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This place was good for us to rest our heads during our road trip. Good location. Friendly staff at front desk and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New orleans

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. I travel for a living so I'm used to spending nights in places that don't really put the effort in for helping out guests. But the staff at the Comfort Inn were some of the friendliest, most helpful staff i've encountered yet. I highly recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Wife was very pleased w facility. The room and the grounds were exceptionally clean. Staff greeted us warmly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City

Loved my stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: especially the vanity
Cons: nothing
Location: didn't have time
comfortable clean excellient would rec ommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Thomas J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Danny

Hurricane trip

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had ants in the bathroom and breakfast was horrible. Bed was comfortable but fellow at check in was not very friendly and was slow
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable beds, was able to sleep well. good breakfast. The hallway was kind of warm and had steal smell.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. I will stay there again
4 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels