Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Area is run down. Didn't feel safe outside of the building. Shopping was nonexistent. Dining was a limited number of fast food
1 out of 5
by Onteria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, Il

Nice, Clean and Comfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
Check in was a breeze, the clerk Karris was very nice and welcomed me in. There wasn't an iron in the room at check in, but one was delivered within 5 mins of my request. The complimentary breakfast and coffee/tea that was served was pretty good as well. I'd stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by ALITHEA

Decent Stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Cons First: No hot water. Construction going on in the hotel meant noise all throughout the day so anyone planning to nap or sleep during the day is out of luck. Few dings on the walls Breakfast options weren't stellar, eggs were watery and there wasn't an option for people who don't like "Southwest" style eggs Area was kind of awful, though it was easy to get in and out of. Pros: Check in was flawless considering I showed up early Coffee was good Room was very clean
5 out of 5
by Abby

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. They are going through renovations so some rooms are not updated, but staff is extremely helpful. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson, Mississippi

Older Motel needs refurbishing

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Expedia was supposed to reserve a room with two queens. The Motel didn't have that room available. The manager called us ahead of time to let us know. We went ahead and took the room with one king size bed because it is so time consuming trying to cancel out reservation and finding another Motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New remodeled rooms very nice

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
We were fortunate to check into one of the new suites with a sitting area, micro wave and fridge. The room was very nice. A few suggestions - bath room and wash area need towel holders for towels and clothes. TV did not work on main stations - needs to be programmed. Clock in bedroom needs to be set to correct time - this has to be done by housekeeping. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Kendrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels