Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Greatly enjoyed our stay! Nice breakfast and hotel staff. Under a little construction but the rooms were clean and love the space.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Not the best

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
I did not like the 1st floor. Everything seemed to be handicapped accessible. I would have liked a tub/shower. The bathroom floor stayed wet. With no extra towels. Repairs were being down @ 7 am...banging!!! However, the travel kit was nice since we did not have time for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Scheryl K

Very disappointed!

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Not in the best side of town. But the cherry on top of the sundae...my daughter accidentally left her long awaited diamond earrings and NOONE could find them. She told them exactly where they were. Not there...imagine that!
5 out of 5
by Elizardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Area is run down. Didn't feel safe outside of the building. Shopping was nonexistent. Dining was a limited number of fast food
4 out of 5
by Ehud

Vrry nice

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good and clean. Good breakfast
1 out of 5
by Tara

I deserve a refund but wasn't offered one!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel at least 2 weeks a year for business. I wonder if it is under new management because I have never had a complaint until this trip. There is a gated parking lot with security and that's one reason I book here. This trip, I was asked to park in a non-monitored vacant lot next door because of renovation and the trailers in the parking lot. The carpet in my room was SOAKED from the air conditioner that did not properly work. I reported the issue and they "fixed" it by tying up my curtains so they wouldn't get wet and turning off my air conditioner. Other issues included: bathroom door would not shut, washing machine didn't work (there was no sign, so I put money in machine then to realize it didn't work), ice machine on my floor didn't work, my room was not serviced so no clean towels. When I reported problems to front desk, receptionist laughed when I told her my carpet was soaked. Male, night receptionist really didn't seem to care about parking or other issues. I returned at 11 p.m. hoping to find a dry, cool room only to find the floor was wet and it was 80 degrees in my room. After much discussion, the male, night receptionist offered me a king room for my family of FIVE. I was frustrated to say the least. I work the entire time I am in the area so I don't have time to argue or repeatedly report problems. The rooms should be right to begin with but when they aren't, I expect the staff to rectify the problem.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel in the midst of renovations. My room was one already renovated. Comfortable, nice and quiet. Antoinette at the front desk could not have been more accommodating. The location was not what I would have wanted if this was more than an overnight place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Onteria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels