Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, Location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Wonderfully located with easy access to shops , restaurants and public transportation . What a thoughtful night manager. I had caught a cold and could sleep due to constantly coughing so I decided heading to the lobby to sit and read was best. And during one of my coughing spills he came over to offer my tea with lemon. Of which I gladly accepted .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Segundo CA

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Overnights in Jersey City and had a great stay in the Courtyard. Clean and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Location is ideal for getting around the city. Facility was well maintained and staff was very helpful. Close to subway and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Everyone was very nice enjoyed my stay will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business travelers

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great location near train ration, restaurants, a nice market, wine store and waterfront. My room was clean cold and comfy just the way I like it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend visit to NYC

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times while visiting our daughter in NYC. Always nice and convenient to the Path. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by ke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the woman in "the bistro" who totally ignored me. I know she was busy, but as soon as a guy showed up (twice) she managed to wait on both of them. I only wanted a glass of wine. I finally threw my $20 in my purse and went to my room. The next day I went to the local wine store and bought a bottle for the rest of the week!