Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Good hospitality, quite place, clean and spacious rooms. Tasty early breakfast by 6 amwaa something amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

clost to downtown

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very dated, smelled terrible, lighting was bad, shower sprayed water over the curtain. On the positive side the bed was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The room is not bad. The hotel location is kind of secluded if you want to walk to anything. Our TV didn't work the whole first day we were there We told management about it, and were told it was the cable company nothing they could do. Management was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Ok

Posted Sep 24, 2017
ok hotel for this location and price comper to what we have to choose from. We where booking last minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice hotel for over night stay close and convenient to hospital
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Stayed at this hotel for one night at a recent work trip. The staff was very helpful and the room was big and very clean. Avoid using their „gym“ - very old equipment that should not be used. Overall a good place to stay if you are just looking for a room to sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Clean Hotel. Comfy Beds.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My husband, 13 month old daughter and I all stayed here for the night for a little getaway. We went to Deanna Rose Farmstead, City Market (which was only .5 mile away) and the WW1 Museum. We ate downtown (which was only 2-3 blocks away. We room was very clean and updated. The beds were super comfy. Breakfast was decent, with a wide variety of foods. We really enjoyed ourselves and would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis missouri

Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel is a little older, found sun flower seeds ( not ours) eaten under the bed. Noisy at night but a football game was in town. Pool was freezing cold. Parking seemed sketchy. Breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

A/C

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel was great. I was surprised at the cleanliness and the size of room. The only issue was ithe a/c in my room was VERY loud. It needed some attention but considering we weren't there during the day it's not a big deal. I would come back to this hotel in a heart beat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, NE

Doesn't worth your bucks

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Not worthy seeing the price you paid , many nice hotels can be found there in that price range, room is small than expected, bed was nice and clean