Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kirk

Will definitely stay here again.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great, the room was nice. We were upgraded at no extra charge. The breakfast included was tasty and offered healthy choices. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Maid service repeatedly awoke us during the morning despite instructions to come in afternoon. There was no do not disturb sign, just an all set for today. Extremely noisy at times including loud festivities at 4 am. Suffered damage to my windshield to boot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We had a great stay at your hotel.The staff were very professional and went out of their way to be hospitable ,friendly and all very polite! Shuttle service great-just wished it had run a bit later.The only drawback for us was the 3 flights of stairs with luggage,etc.The room was very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Versailles,MO

Clean & Convenient

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Replace flickering lights, don't wait until they have completely burned out!
Location: Location great, Close to things to do and downtown.
I'm very picky when it comes to clean rooms and was impressed, so that says a lot!! The staff very helpful and I missed out on the breakfast spread so can't comment on that is accept I did notice they had a wonderful bar and plenty of sitting. My only complaint and reason not 5 stars all around, I had a light bulb in kitchen that was flickering and needed replacing. I simply unscrewed it because I was tired and only staying the one night!!.
5 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna M

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We were on 2nd level and very noisy with people upstairs who left at 4:00 am - sofa bed not the most comfortable. Henry and the van the most valuable part of the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The location was good, hot breakfast was good. The kitchen part of the room was very clean however the bedding had pet hair all over it. We slept on top of the sheets and didn't use the blanket.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Kansas City trip

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff and hotel. It was an amazing g location as well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin MO

Nice location to downtown

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Upon checking into our room, we noticed that the smoke detector was hanging from the ceiling, screen door to the sliding glass door was laying outside on the ground. Staff came and picked up the door but never came back to fix the smoke detector. This is a 3 story condo like building and we was on the ground level with a family with 5 small kids above us. We booked our trip for a romantic getaway and hearing everything above us was not what we had in mind.