Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. The room was disappointing though. Mold in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice, close to campus

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice simple motel with in house restaurant. Only downside is no refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great hotel! Perfect walking distance to UT stadium. Only spent one night but everything was perfect! Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Food from the restaurant was delicious. Overall a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We needed a hotel to park at that was a close walk to the strip and Neyland. This hotel met our needs; however, wasn’t impressed with cleanliness. Bottom shelf in bathroom hadn’t been dusted and room had an unclean scent. Seemed as if hotel manager may have been who checked us in... don’t think our room was ready, but she got us in a room within 20 minutes which was nice since we had small children with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

great location for my weekend visit to UT campus

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: location
Location: at corner of UT campus; plenty of activity within a half mile walk
disappointed not to know valet charges/taxes to do cost comparison with other facilities...not too bad, however
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Tired Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Booked this for location to Stadium. Was given a handicapped room, my car was left outside even though a parking garage was available, and room wasn’t ready when I arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The location was excellent, very close to the UT campus. The rooms are spacious and hotel staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Needed to be close to the hospital. Hotel was convenient and great in arranging for my very late checkin. I appreciated the attentive staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

Nice hotel close to everything you need

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: add free breakfast and parking
Location: centrally located
fast checking, great room, friendly staff. I would like for the hotel to add free breakfast and free parking, but as we all know those times are gone now. so prepare to pay up to $15 per person for breakfast and up to $25 per night for parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels