Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The hotel was nice. The only thing was they didn't have a fridge in the room. But the staff was very nice and helpful. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
This hotel was really nice, however for the price they didn’t have anything extra like free breakfast or even a fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

We loved Four Points by Sheraton!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Four Points was located right by The University of Tennessee, making it the perfect place for my husband and I to stay for the UT vs Kentucky basketball game. The hotel was clean, bed was so comfy, and very quiet while in your room. The only thing we didn’t like was having to pay $10 a day to park. We felt this was a little redundant and shouldn’t be necessary since we already bought a room at the hotel. Other than that, perfect stay and will definitely be staying there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great location, near University, Restaurant, Shoppings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
The staff was very nice and checking in was quick and easy. The rooms were comfy. And the hotel was in a convenient location. Parking was no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. The room was disappointing though. Mold in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice, close to campus

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice simple motel with in house restaurant. Only downside is no refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great hotel! Perfect walking distance to UT stadium. Only spent one night but everything was perfect! Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Food from the restaurant was delicious. Overall a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We needed a hotel to park at that was a close walk to the strip and Neyland. This hotel met our needs; however, wasn’t impressed with cleanliness. Bottom shelf in bathroom hadn’t been dusted and room had an unclean scent. Seemed as if hotel manager may have been who checked us in... don’t think our room was ready, but she got us in a room within 20 minutes which was nice since we had small children with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

great location for my weekend visit to UT campus

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: location
Location: at corner of UT campus; plenty of activity within a half mile walk
disappointed not to know valet charges/taxes to do cost comparison with other facilities...not too bad, however