Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro, tn

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff was very helpful, went out of their way to find my ourse that I left in the room after check out!!! Definitely would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Great location!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Loved this hotel! Walked to dinner and breakfast down at the Market. Fantastic beds and strong water pressure in shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson,Tn

Efficient hotel - Easy Walk to UTKnoxville

Posted Jul 15, 2017
You get a clean room with great access to UTK campus. Parking is easy and convenient. Don't expect too much from the lobby staff or lobby-no complimentary water, coffee or secure internet connection 24/7 like most basic hotels so don't bother asking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonald, Pa.

Great hotel close to Knoxville downtown

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Large rooms with refrigerator and microwave in room.
Stayed while visiting friends. Everyone was so helpful who we talked with who worked there. Truly they all enjoyed their work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Close to UT, Market, Downtown

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Garage was convenient Restaurant efficient Looks new
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: I liked pretty much everything about the hotel. It is well kept and the staff was very helpful. The hotel is easy to walk to nice restaurants & parks.
Cons: The only thing I really had a problem with is the bed is extremely high. I am 5"7" and had a hard time getting on the bed. Came to about mid thigh.
Location: Great location easy walk to Market Square area where there are many restaurants a nice sitting park and several bars and taverns.
Great stay. Clean quiet and easy walking distance to nice restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very comfortable and clean !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Terrible parking situation on a busy weekend but it was a pretty clean hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Hotel was nice, but there was a random bra in the room. The room had been cleaned but I guess they missed the bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything downtown

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Hotel staff was excellent. Room very nice and clean, and the bed was wonderful.