Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great staff, fair breakfast, good amenities. Spacious and very comfortable rooms. Excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Convenient, walkable to downtown and Worlds Fair Park. Very friendly staff. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, SC

Perfectly located with superb staff

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Refreshingly, all the staff went out of their way to help. They were ready for gameday welcoming us with our team colors and flag next to their hometown Vols flag! We were given tailgating treats and they were ready to guide us to all the must see spots. Even got us in a room really early!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hebron, KY

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: It's location and cleanliness.
We were down in Knoxville to take our daughter to UT for a fall internship with the football team. The hotel was perfect for easy access to both the campus and her apartment. It was very clean and breakfast was substantial and quite good. It is located near Market Square, the Sunsphere and World's Fair Park as well as UT. Also really appreciated the free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice location and close to many restaurants. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Very nice hotel in downtown Knoxville

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean. Comfortable bed. Roomy bathroom. Free coffee and tea in the lobby all day.
Cons: Although they have a free hot breakfast, there's not much room where the food is served, nor are there many places to sit in the lobby.
Location: Within walking distance of downtown Knoxville, the historic district, bars, restaurants, theaters. Great location.
I went for just one night to a music festival, and this hotel was perfect. It was within walking distance of everywhere I wanted to go. It was convenient, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everythings was perfect.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Clean room. Clean lobby. Excellent staff. Breakfast was very good. Knoxville got several inches of snow while I was there so, the covered parking garage really came in handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast buffet.
Cons: More parking spaces.
Location: Close to all downtown stores, theaters & restaurants. Close to football stadium.
Spent 2 nights over a weekend. Easy walking distance to Market Square, Sunsphere, Volunteer Landing, Tennessee & Bijou Theaters. Helpful staff. Outstanding breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UT Baseball Mom from Seattle

Close to campus. Good for UT Parents.

Posted May 29, 2014
Overall experience was good. Complimentary breakfast was a plus. Room and facility appeared clean. Convenient parking. Disappointed to find loose coins and hair pins under the desk from the previous guest. I left them in place for 2 days and they went untouched which tells me they really didn't do a good job vacuuming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from C.

Great location. Friendly staff.

Posted May 17, 2014
Nice hotel. Great location in walking distance to Market Square and downtown. Free parking and free hot breakfast buffet. Friendly, helpful staff. I was initially concerned that our room was near the elevator but it was quiet and not an issue.