Ratings based on 1,223 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: They except pets
Cons: The bar outside would allow people to order from the full menu of the restaurant
It was a good experience , I would do it again! We visited because of the hurricane , and is a lot of stuff to do around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great location and walking distance to downtown Knoxville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good hotel centrally located

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This is a nice hotel in a great location. You can walk to most places in downtown and a nice park. Friendly staff. I do wish there was a complimentary breakfast available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galax, Virginia

One night

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We only spent one night in Knoxville, but this hotel was a great choice! High end amenities, great room and super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Wonderful place

Posted Sep 5, 2017
In town for a wedding. Was affordable and nice.....close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corbin, KY

Posted Sep 5, 2017
They made my wedding weekend amazing! Very satisfied with the service this weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Clean, quiet, extremely convenient to the airport....don't even need a shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Needed an overnight stay at last minute near downtown - great location / friendly staff / very comfortable room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pretty expensive you had to go outside to get to the garage which is really tight especially if you have suv'sor pick up trucks. We asked that our bathroom get cleaned again be cause it wasn't no one ever came . and for the price we paid our roo did not ha e a microwave . I been to Knoxville on several occasions and different hotels this is the most expensive one, not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Good visit..used hotel as a good location to walk to a concert at the Bijou Theater..