Ratings based on 1,235 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Training

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Was in and out for the trip just for the day but even so they did make the trip worth while. Stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san ramon, ca

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
nice and friendly; very accommodating;nice and friendly; very accommodating;nice and friendly; very accommodating;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
This was a nice clean hotell in close walking distance to many restaurants and bars. I would easily stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel but beds are not comfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice facilities. Good location in downtown.
Cons: The beds!! What could be a great experience was tainted by two bad night's sleep. This one issue reduced the overall rating from excellent to okay.
Location: Within walking distance of the University of Tennessee and Market Square. Easy access to the Interstate.
This was a weekend stay with family to visit our son. We've stayed here once before. The hotel is nice and in good condition. Staff and valets were friendly and helpful. The beds, however, were very uncomfortable. Both my wife and I woke up both mornings with our backs hurting and didn't get a restful night's sleep. In my opinion, the bed comfort should be a hotel's number one priority. We'll look for another hotel for our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel close to Univ of Tenn Campus & Downtown

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Parking convenient and not too expensive $14 self park ok
Cons: Comfort of bed and pillows, a little hard for my taste
Location: Great location, spoken about in my review
Very clean Hotel within walking distance of University of Tennessee and Downtown knoxville. Enjoyed stay and would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: They except pets
Cons: The bar outside would allow people to order from the full menu of the restaurant
It was a good experience , I would do it again! We visited because of the hurricane , and is a lot of stuff to do around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great location and walking distance to downtown Knoxville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Good hotel centrally located

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This is a nice hotel in a great location. You can walk to most places in downtown and a nice park. Friendly staff. I do wish there was a complimentary breakfast available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galax, Virginia

One night

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We only spent one night in Knoxville, but this hotel was a great choice! High end amenities, great room and super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Wonderful place

Posted Sep 5, 2017
In town for a wedding. Was affordable and nice.....close by