Ratings based on 1,272 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, close to Market Square

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Overall experience was good, convenience and location was the best part of our trip. A very short walk to Market Square in Knoxville with access to great shops and dining. Very close to campus and self parking was easy though a little expensive. Our rooms were not vacuumed each night and cleaning details left us a little less comfortable. Beds could be more comfortable for this brand of hotel, a little disappointing. However, we did have a good trip in Knoxville.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Multiple charges and bad serbice

Posted Nov 29, 2017
I paid in advance and was charged 5 extras charges for things that I shouldn’t have been charged for. The hotel is over priced for what it is and the service was not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, TN

Nice hotel close to Neyland Stadium

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was super friendly. This was our first time to stay at a Hilton and we will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Nice!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and convenient. Staff is very polite. Close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Great hotel in the middle of downtown.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and good rates
Cons: The parking was a bit of a walk, but they had valet parking if that became an issue.
Location: Good conference facilities at the hotel. Close to the downtown core with restaurants and bars.
Great facilities, large room and easy walking distance to the downtown restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Location: UT Stadium, Market Square, Restaurants...
This is a great hotel. Love staying here when we visit. Great location. Can walk to stadium and market square.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
There was not clear information posted anywhere on nearby restaurants with their contact information which we've had at other hotels and no where was posted the check out time nor was that shared at check in. We had to call down to the front desk to find out what time check out was. Finally, the ceiling in the shower had hair stuck to it, there were blood spots on the wall paper next to the sink or finger nail polish but looked gross and the hair dryer couldn't be touched! It was sticky and just disgusting!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Training

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Was in and out for the trip just for the day but even so they did make the trip worth while. Stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san ramon, ca

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
nice and friendly; very accommodating;nice and friendly; very accommodating;nice and friendly; very accommodating;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
This was a nice clean hotell in close walking distance to many restaurants and bars. I would easily stay there again.