Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Cons: Mini refrigerator in the rooms
Great place. Right in the middle of everything. Wendy was very helpful about pointing out, things we might enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

decent hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was convenient to UT, which was why I was there. However, there was no fridge or microwave in the room which was disappointing. Also I was on the second floor and traffic was really loud. Air conditioner was loud too. I figured out how to keep the fan on instead of having it go on and off with the AC. Aand by turning the noise maker that I brought on high, I was able to sleep better the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsville ON

Nice hotel easily accessible

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, good location for us (heading to Cades Cove and on next day), great coffee outlet in hotel
Cons: What we expected from a Holiday Inn
Nice hotel close to I275 from I75 and also close enough to walk to restaurants in historic district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Quick but pleasant overnight. Rooms are clean and well kept. Good selection of local craft beers at the bar.
4 out of 5
by Shasta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JoAnn

Serendipity!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. We were there for graduation and there were lots of other things happening in the area. Even though the hotel was booked solid the night before, we got the room earlier than expected. The only negatives were the small bathroom and channel selection.
3 out of 5
by angela

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beds are awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice stay. Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Restaurant was never busy. Good food, drinks and price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels