Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I had no complaints about my stay here.
Location: Quiet, location, near to markets and in walking distance of other areas in town.
I was very impressed with my stay here. The hotel is in a quiet area, close to the night market in Krabi town. Staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. My room was spacious and clean. WiFi connection was good and there was a safe in my room. For what I paid I feel I got real value for money and would certainly return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old fashion ventilation(

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
it has not ac(it has old fashion ventilation(..and it ventilation from the smoking room((which full of drunk peoople((..tv-19xx made..7 channels-all thai..wifi sucks((
4 out of 5
by Mee Tiing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great value hotel, good location about 10 mins walk from krabi centre. Pleasant staff. Room large and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Chanon Aeadpan, Hotel Management
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for your spend the time to review us! We are truly delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us and pleased with the location as well as staff at the hotel. Your feedback is truly appreciated and it was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management Team, Green House Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

affordable hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights, the location is great, very near to everything and we have no problems getting around.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Singapore

4

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The stay is wonderful. The staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel are presentable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This hotel is clean near Maharach market obly few minutes walk, staff is so nice, near citi center
5 out of 5
by Luiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by 조규형 from 한국

별로,,가지마세요

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
위치는좋은데,,조명무자게어둡고수도에서흙물나오고,,방음하나도안됩니다 조식은우유,계란,빵만먹었네요 가보니까손님은다현지인들입니다 위치는좋은데,,,몇걸음덜걷고이런거다감수할것인가,,약간더걷고더좋은데갈것인가결정하셔야됩니다 저라면다신안가요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Il manque de personnel que parle au moins un anglais scolaire.... Même une nuit c été PAS reposant car il a eu tout la nuit un bruit dans la ventilation que nous a empêché de dormir.....