Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingman Arizona

Very nice hotel .close to casinos and club.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Enjoy the restaurant, no to far from hotel and the night club for dancing across the hotel. Very convenient!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
The WiFi never worked during my five day stay- the room was not cleaned every day - No front desk or any help from 6 pm until the next morning. Front desk usually closed and anyone seeking help has to look for the person with the cleaning cart. Room supposedly non-smoking had deep smoking smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SnowFlakeVille CA

OK for a night's sleep

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: price
Cons: internet connection
Location: ghetto part of town, Odyssey Pizza for local food. Not bad
Was the least expensive, so OK. Room smelled of years of tobacco smoke. Never got the internet working. Didn't have ice, but had a great refrigerator which is even better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad idea

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
It is in a very bad part of town with nobody at the front desk & no security. Be careful. Upon checkin you’ll see a note on the door asking you to travel through this rough neighborhood to another seedy motel where you will be checked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the area

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Most of the hotels on Fremont aren't the best, but this one is a good place. The management is good, the room was clean, although it sort of leaned. Hard to explain the lean, but it does. Worth the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't stay wouldn't and still had to pay wrinkled sheets no covers rude management absolute horrible outsidev
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Las Vegas

Kelly and the manager.... always awesome

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable inside the gates. Video surveillance is a plus
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rate not worth it. Would be my very last resort.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Really didn't have choice. Rate it 1/10. They could do better job upkeep of rooms. Bad odor.
3 out of 5
by Alfredo

Was coo

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a room but was wrong date so i seen this one price was rite location was grimmy but im from the hood so didnt bother me one bit ...nice room tho 130 was the room number if i had another emergency id stay
3 out of 5
by kenneth

It's not home but hey it's Vegas

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bad part of town. Room ok however there were people living there and not the best kind of people.