Ratings based on 11,471 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderful location

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Housekeeping was very friendly ,the room was clean ,the location of our room was great ,it looked right on to Fremont street.
A little loud but, was okay .Location was awesome and had a wonderful time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Cons: Noise level
Good for the money. Very loud outside.Had someone playing plastic buckets on Fremont street until 2:30am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely service

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We were allowed to check in an hour early and they even up graded the room..1st floor and it was quiet everything was wonderful I will defiantly be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Avoid staying on Fremont side of Hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2018
I stayed in the “Primum” tower which was nice enough but I had to call maintenance to adjust my air because I left the air on for hours and the room never got any cooler and the beds were really broken down and needed to be replaced. I also didn’t like the fact that our room was ajoined to the room next door. Also I learned to NEVER stay on the side of the hotel that faces Fremont Street because of the constant noice of thumping bass and music and we were on the 15th floor! Other then that it was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Too loud

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I understand that Vega is a party city, but I hated the fact that I paid 200 to not even sleep well due to how thin the walls are. You could hear the police sirens and music all not, not to mention that I could hear the room next door whole conversations. Probably won't be returning. I did like that the 4 Queens does not have resort fees, which would have been an insult, this place is anything but RESORT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Amazing lication

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Great location Plenty of pubic transport Great Casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Time

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great time and hotel. only issue was having a room that faced Fremont Street and having the light show and sound right outside!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Bait and switch

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Cons: Requested nonsmoking and was given a smoking room. When I asked for a room change, I was told they do not guarantee non smoking at booking. Was charged an extra $60 to move away from the north tower (smoking) to the south tower (nonsmoking). Rooms are outdated, and they should not be able to charge more for something previously booked. Would never stay here again or recommend. This is not a 4 star hotel, but a 2.5 at best. Pros: Location is right off Freemont Street so theres lots to visit and see around there by foot. I recommend to book a room off the strip if you can.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Hotel from hell

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Wasn't directed to my room...heat had to be turned on by staff since its an old system and staff had to add water for system to be turned on in your room and the heat still wasnt working and it was cold at night went in january..no hotel offers or promotions like the other hotels...all you smell was smoke
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

good location but too noisy

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: clean room,location
Cons: have some kind of control about the loud noises, perhaps time limit on loud noises about those portable stations
Location: very interesting place
I stayed at 9th floor but still too noisy, the electric parade made loud noise since 6pm till midnight. but 5 minutes later, the drummer played drum at concert stand. He played his drum (stop and go) until around 2;30am. isn't he know that people need some sleep at night? He is selfish and stupid.