Ratings based on 11,572 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from minnesota

my stay

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: freemont street
Cons: beggers
Location: NO real complaints just .
NIce location north tower old . But staff is awesome food great overall nice time. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

EXCELLENTE LOCATION !! Fremont St

Posted Feb 17, 2018
First time in Vegas for my husbands bday, perfect spot to stay, party all day all night !!! I Will Definitely GO BACK IN FOUR QUEENS HOTEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fla

Nice location

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The shower area could use some elbow grease like new grout and clean up the lime build up they could vacuum the carpet better corners full of dust otherwise the place is a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Good hotel good price

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Clean and beds comfortable.
Location: We are an older couple and had fun on Fremont Street. Great spot as we were only staying one night and everything is close by.
Very pleased with experience being located conveniently on Fremont Street. It is loud due to proximity to Fremont but it did shut down at about 1:00 am on a Monday night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Fremont

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The room was nice. Had a fridge & coffee. All we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of downtown action.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Location and staff. Great rates for slot players and those who play table games.
Cons: Restaurant is crowded but a great value.
Location: Lots of things to do all over Las Vegas plus good access to Hoover Dam.
Front desk staff was extremely helpful in helping us with our airline check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Comfortable clean accommodation were fine would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Stayed overnight to get an experience staying on Fremont Street. Room was clean and staff were more than friendly and helpful. Hotel room was quiet and very easy to find. All amenities were met and would definitely recommend staying here to anyone and wouldn’t mind staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Don't get a room next to the elevator.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: The wood in the room looks like cherry wood, although I don't think it is cherry. The toilet worked well this time. Shower & sink were also good.
Cons: The maids should always clean the rooms at a reasonable time so you don't have to call and request a cleaning after returning in the afternoon.
Location: You can do everything there is to do on Fremont Street. You can also walk to casinos that are close to Fremont Street.
I switched to another room because I could not sleep, being close to the noisy elevator. Also, you can hear doors slamming everywhere, and I heard people talking in both rooms adjacent to mine, so be careful in choosing the times you sleep. I am going back to Las Vegas this week, and I have booked a different hotel this time. One reason I chose a different hotel is because the weather will be colder this week, and Four Queens' North Tower only has air conditioning, not heating, at the moment (at least it did on my recent trip). The North Tower can only have air conditioning or heating, but not both, at any one time, so Four Queens has to choose which one it has. In the middle of winter heating is obvious, and in the middle of summer air conditioning is obvious, but at some times of the year it is hard to know which to have. I have stayed at Four Queens before when the weather was cold and there was no heat, only air conditioning, and it was way too cold and uncomfortable in my room. I have learned my lesson.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Walls had patches everywhere caulk around tub

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Tv had 4 channels,lousy service in the casino,the only good was the outdoor bar on fremont