Ratings based on 24,215 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Will come back great hotel!! Clean place great staff and the customer service was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great location , nice pool area Restaurants were good but rooms are very dated and didn’t like that there was no fridge or microwave in room Also check in was a nightmare and when we finally got to the front of the line , staff we’re not friendly at all !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New Richmond, WI

Close to Fremont Street

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Fremont Street.
Cons: Registration, buffet and restaurants could use some improvements.
Location: Fremont Street is right outside the door.
Registration was a long process and staff was only interested in selling us on an upgraded room. Check out also took forever. We did upgrade, but only so we could get into our room right away. It would be great if there were mini-refrigerators in the rooms. We called down for four bottles of water and were only given two 12 ounce bottles. That is not enough water for two people for 24 hours. Housekeeping was great, but did not fill shampoo and conditioner bottles. Restaurants were only average, and the buffet left a lot to be desired. We did a vow renewal and Silke Hunt was very attentive and helpful. The wedding chapel is beautiful. Overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
really nice our second time there. we first started with two groups last year and this time there was four group, everyone had a nice time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Good stay. Have stayed there 5 times in the last two years. Wish some comps were given.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Day 2 of my stay my housekeeper was phenomenal! Vey nice and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The buffet is to die for......excellent. My room was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

First time staying on Fremont St.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: The location, the size of the room, and it was quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Having coffee in the room would be nice. The lines at the Starbucks were too long.
Location: It was right on the Fremont Street Experience and also we were able to walk to the Pawn Stars Shop.
We were on a road trip and decided to include Las Vegas in our itinerary. Normally we stay on "the strip" but this time we thought we'd try the downtown area and we're glad we did. We liked it better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Rate!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Clean, didn’t smell like smoke and comfortable. Can’t ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Great hotel on Fremont Street

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located and it has all amenities a human being (a normal one, not the super picky and super demanding one) could wish for. Great restaurants and for all budgets and tastes, a cool pool and a chocolate box. You also find the obligatory casino nicely nested in the hotel, so do some gambling if that is on your list.