Ratings based on 13,216 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
This was our 3rd time staying at the hotel and we experienced no issues, staff was friendly, our room was given new towels and our bed was made everyday... it was overall a good experience and made vegas that much more fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malden ma

vegas

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: close to everything
I took my daughter to vegas for the first time. my brother was there for the week. we enjoyed old vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: directly across from the Freemont Street Experience.
Cons: the TV menu and channels. better access to the pool from the North Tower.
Location: see above
I had a great time for the eight days I was there. Although this is located downtown access to the strip is very easy and if you rent a car all the major highways are easily accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas downtown

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Plaza was great, love the revamp on the pool area. Have stayed there several times and have very few issues. Location is great, service is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice location to Fremont Street

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We weren't looking for anything fancy because we only wanted a decent place to sleep. The major problem we had with Plaza was our sink stayed clogged from the moment we stepped into the room until we left. We called the front desk about it so much to the point we just dealt with it. They never actually came up one time to even look at the problem. Thank you for the great location to Fremont but that was it. We will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and would stay again

Posted Sep 23, 2017
I had a wonderful time at casino and the restaurant that was in the hotel i will be staying at your hotel when i come back next year with my friends and family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Our room was attractive, bed was comfortable but the sink leaked all over towels and floor. We were not able to take a shower or even brush our teeth as the sink was also stopped up. The staff did waive the resort fee. We will stay again as we like the downtown location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place to stay at the end of Fremont street.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff is friendly and accommodating. Loved the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucaipa, CA

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Great room
Cons: loosen the slot machines a bit
Location: Right across the street from Fremont Street, great location
Overall this is a very nice Hotel, the only short coming is the lack of a good restaurant. Room was very clean and well appointed. Don't gamble here, total clip joint!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn.

Close to outdoor mall

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very nice hotel. Not nearly as fussy as the others on the strip(I've stayed at both areas)(plaza is in area more north of strip) enjoyed the large outdoor mall under roof-has it all)