Ratings based on 7,382 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: close to other casinos
Cons: fix the items mentioned
noisy, bedding (had no blankets), windows were very dirt, unsure why the vent in the bathroom was lite from inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice room. Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We had no complaints you walk out the door and you are right on Fremont Street. Music does play on a stage just outside the doors until about 2 in the morning we could hear it on the 14th floor but we did not mind it. Your in Vegas who sleeps. Will go back again to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas!!! Lots of FUN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson, Texas

Great proximiry

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Location was prime for Fremont Experience. Close to roadways for moving about the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston suburbs

Convenient location

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: See above - location and service.
Cons: Coffee maker in room.
Location: Convenient. Other casinos nearby. Bands and live music right outside the door in outside mall.
We had a few problems like AC making noises - which was fixed immediately (replaced the entire AC unit). We had a bad remote for TV -replaced immediately. Had a problem with a hair dryer - fixed immediately. Only real issue, and not a big problem, was no coffee maker in room. At our request, we were moved to a lower level. My sister stayed in a room on the 17th floor and the elevators stopped working for awhile. The Hotel Grille seemed overpriced and the food not very good. But the location is excellent with a lot happening inside and outside the hotel. Very convenient to the festivities in the outside mall. We could easily walk to several casinos, shops, a few restaurants. We took the Deuce bus up and down the strip every day to visit the big hotels and casinos and see the sights. All in all, a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved it

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Check in was great. Also friendly staff I had no problem. I will stay again thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on Freemont street

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The experience was great, I got the room that I requested and it was clean and tidy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Shampoo wasn’t replaced all six days
Cleaning of rooms were later in day, casino was very noisy and expensive to play
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida key

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It a nice place to stay and it in the heart of action nice casino and restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

2nd Time Using the Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The only problem while I'm staying at this hotel was not enough hot water to shower. Their was a notice for all guests regarding water to be shutdown for a few hours. Luckily I wasn't their at the time. Overall, my stays was great. Gave discount to upgrade.