Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hip and cool, a great place to stay!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The décor instantly appealed to me. To have a very cool mid-century modern theme carried throughout was unexpected and appreciated.
Location: Great restaurants are so close by. The one place you much check out is The Other Door. As the front-desk team about it.
From check-in to check-out, my experience was terrific. The people were friendly and helpful -- particularly when I needed to buy Husker gear before a game. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Super friendly staff. Fun hotel. The place makes you smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kearney, NE

Close to downtown

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Close to downtown and Memorial Stadium but because of this, noisy outside the hotel at night after Husker FB game. Room clean, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Fun retro hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Clean and convenient. One issue : horrible WiFi. 2nd time staying here and same horrible WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The hotel was fantastic. We loved the retro/vintage design. The only flaw was parking. They provide a parking garage on site, but it is very cramped and designed mainly for compact vehicles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincoln ne

Perfect location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
If you are going to Memorial stadium, the haymarket or any of the surrounding. Ars this is the place to stay. Great location, comfortable beds and the pillows are awesome! Staff was very nice and let us check In 5 hours early on a football game day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Less than a block from restaurants. Outstanding hotel, spacious room, very clean. Staff could not have been more helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

New favorite hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Styling across the entire hotel was very nice!
Location: Right at the eastern edge of the Haymarket, which makes the rest of downtown Lincoln and campus very accessible. Close to the highway and major roads!
I was blown away by The Graduate Lincoln. It's hands down the best hotel in Lincoln. I won't be staying anywhere else in town. Staff, service, and style were all top notch. Everyone was so helpful and nice - from the front desk, bartender, phone operators, and valet. I was easily able to get a late check out at the last minute and they asked what time worked best for me. I thought the price for valet was a great value compared to self-park. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux City, IA

Fun atmosphere close to stadium

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My husband and two daughters stayed here when we visited our third daughter at UNL and attended a Husker game. The hotel has a fun retro theme and my 10-year old loved the old school arcade games in the lobby. Walking distance to my daughter's dorm was 30 minutes but walk to stadium was only about 10. The reason for only 4 stars is that the bathroom could have been a little updated. Loved everything else. Hay market is such a fun energetic area especially on game day and this hotel is right in the heart of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very cool retro vibe.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Location: Memorial Stadium easy walk. In the Haymarket District.
From the Brook Berringer and Gabrielle Union Student I.D. themed key cards to the old TV used as a night stand, this hotel is a touchdown all the way.