Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great downtown location

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Location
Location: See above
Excellent proximity to Pinnacle Bank Arena and close to restaurants, bars, and shops in Haymarket and Railyard District
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The hotel was nice, the staff at check in were great! Our room was not ready but we needed access to the ramp to park so we could get to a basketball game, and they gave us our parking pass and just had us swing by after the game to complete check in. The pool was so warm and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Nice hotel that didn’t cost a ton just because it’s in the Haymarket! Staff was super friendly at check in, nice location a block away from the Pinnacle. Definently will be back and recommend to anyone looking for a great hotel in a great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by DIR OF OPS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest Lake, MN

Nice area.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Very helpful staff, nightlife area,clean rooms. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Just passing through on interstate.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Very nice and close to restaurants. The staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
by McKenna

Great place to stay in downtown Lincoln!

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful! The front desk staff members were very courteous and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Hotel in the Haymarket.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great, clean, Freindly Hotel. Excellent customer service. Located within walking distance of restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Great experience, good value.

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Super convenient location, attentive staff. Great hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Close to Pinnacle Bank Arena

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Was going to a Nebraska Basketball game. Only a couple blocks from arena, very convenient. Lots of shopping and food around too.
3 out of 5
by Christine

Can do better!

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Day after arriving we were evacuated at 2:11am for over 1.5 hours. At no time we’re we apprised of the situation, nor were we compensated for the inconvenience or even told what happened. After that the pool/hot tub were closed and again no communication other than a sign in the elevators. We had some issues with check in when they put a hold on a debit card AND charged our credit card. Next time we’re likely to try the Marriott across the street.