Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Great location. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted May 16, 2018
Easy access to downtown and the ruver market area. Hotel was quiet and clean with secure parking at a small fee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice but food just ok.

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
I would say everything was great except breakfast and the person working the desk on our arrival. All others were fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by DeeDee Austin-GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a good one. We hope to see you again the next time you are back in Little Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel when Visiting Little Rock.

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
Great experience at this hotel. Check in was quick and room clean and comfortable. The hotel is in the market area of Little Rock. The daily parking charge was a little steep, but since this was my first visit to Little Rock, it did provide a peace of mind. Breakfast was good, too. I would recommend this hotel when visiting Little Rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by DeeDee Austin-GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a good one. We hope to see you again the next time you are back in Little Rock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
Great location in relation to downtown. I ask like that you can't get above the first floor without a keycard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by DeeDee Austin-GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a good one. We hope to see you again the next time you are back in Little Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Easy to find. Close to nightlife. Hotel parking was full, plenty of street parking available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith , AR

Awesome breakfast and comfortable room.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The rooms were comfortable and decorated nicely. We had the suite. My favorite part was breakfast which was very good and the kitchen staff was awesome and so helpful. They did not rush us out like most places do at the closeup time and made sure we were satisfied. I wish they had an indoor pool and their own parking. We had to park in a multilevel parking which was very close by. We enjoyed it other than that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by DeeDee Austin-GSM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear that thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and found our staff to be cordial. We will take a look at the pillows that we have. Please know that you are always welcome at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Downtown Little Rock and we hope to have the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon!