Ratings based on 1,184 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING!

Posted Apr 23, 2018
CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE. THE FRIENDLY STAFF ADDED TO OUR PLEASUREFUL STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short and sweet

Posted Apr 17, 2018
great location of hotel, service is great ! rooms are very nice... This is my go to in Little Rock
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Complaint against hotel guest next door to our rm.

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: not too much with the exception it has a Starbucks off the lobby.
Location: downtown and a few places to walk to to eat
At approx 12:20 a.m. this morning we had to call front desk to contact the room next door to keep the noice level down. Then at 2:41 a.m we had to call the front desk again for the 2nd time to complain about the noise level. Security guard spoke with the guest both times. After the security left the second time one of the guest in the room next foor starting banging on our door and then running off. Not a good experience and would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I'm in the hotel business and I've never stayed at a hotel where you could here the people in the next door room so easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Good business hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Good business hotel, great amenities, safe and comfortable, centrally located
Cons: in room dining menu should be expanded
Location: Riverfront
comfortable , neat and clean, friendly staff. Would recommend to stay here whenever visiting Little Rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet Adeline Regional Contest

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Need more light in bathroom and rooms. Also needs to be the same color of light for makeup.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I needed

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Nice place. But no Ice box or microwave in room. I needed a Refrigeator in room for my meds and injections. Call front desk. They told me we don’t have them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock Arkansas

Wrong accommodations.

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Got wrong room. Then got moved to other room and still wrong accommodation a per request in Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with great staff but terrible A/C

Posted Feb 23, 2018
The hotel staff was always pleasant and very helpful. It was raining everyday and they made sure to take me any place I needed so I didn’t get wet. I didn’t sleep much either day I was there because of an A/C unit that wouldn’t decide to stay on or off. It just kept clicking on and off no matter what tempature I set it at or if I even just turned it off. It was just loud when it turned on and off so I could never fall into deep sleep. Other than that, it was a great visit to Little Rock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

It’s fine but nothing great

Posted Feb 19, 2018
I’m a repeat customer so I do continue to stay here...it’s much more affordable than the very nice Capital Hotel across the street. My “complaints” have to do with the following: Valet parking is very busy, slow and disorganized. The Starbucks within the hotel always has long lines with 20-30 minute wait time. There are no blankets/comforters in the rooms (like 3 layers of sheets). The rooms have no blow dryers so you have to bring your own or request one to be delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Modern, clean, comfortable beds. Has Starbucks in lobby & the food in the restaurant was delicious.