Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham Onterio

Hotel is convenient to Rail road station,

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Cons: THE BEDS !!!!
Location: VIA Station.
We had one of the renovated rooms, the problem was, The bed the pits. Check for you self Room 306, so we did not have a good nights rest, that was too bad. Also the bed was too small for 2 people. We could only get 2 stations on the TV. I do not know why. I would stay at the Executive Suite again providing We would be guaranteed a comfortable BED Gerry Wagter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The light was dim. Only one lamp worked while the other one was broken. There was no heater, the quilt was thin and the room was super cool at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Exeperince was horrible the room was freezing slept with my winter coat they also didn't finish cleaning the room and said in the morning the night staff shouldn't of out me there and on top of that whatever stained the floor that they were trying to clean that they didn't finish smelt like poop it was gross and I was disappointed for all of this they gave me $6 back for parking and chips..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Very good for the money charged!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Location and customer service.
Cons: Old hotel - needs updating.
Location: Basically downtown and thus central.
An older hotel but the level of customer service was very good so if you're looking for an affordable place to stay this isn't a bad choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
They Cancelled my reservation because my flight was late, waited 15-20 minutes to check in !! I would imagine if they were full then I will be on my own. Not very clean but to be fair they are doing some sort of construction on the place (not good excuse though)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
All in all it waas good as the room is spacious and quite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Ontario

No rezo

Posted Oct 19, 2017
First they didn't have our rezo and stuck us in a small one bed room. And paid 70$ more then I was suppose to
5 out of 5
by Norman

Great value for downtown London

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, clean hotel. Close to everything downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnaby BC

Rare to see full amenities.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Having stove, oven, glasses and dishes to make your own food in the morning was wonderful, allowing me to save on eating out.
Cons: The door was stiff, hard to open and close.
Location: For me it was in walking range of my favorite Comic Book Store, so that was really the only location I cared about close to it. ;)
Spending 5 days in London to Visit friends in this hotel was perfect for me, I had a place to sleep and a place to entertain my friends when they came over for visits. My only gripe was the door itself, it was very stiff to open and you really had to slam it hard to close it properly. Luckily I just checked it like one would check a player in hockey when trying to open it. :P Having underground parking for my rental car was a great security feature. I look forward to staying there next year.
2 out of 5
by Allen

very shocked

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Big room - the only positive Room smelled like pot. Filthy behind couches. Shower curtain had snot rockets!!!! Never again.