Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We had a wedding to go too .. Room was large and clean .. Very happy with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskoka, ON

Great stay downtown

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Love this place, and book it every time we go to London. Clean, reliable, underground parking, breakfast, comfy bed, nice kitchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Bathroom wasn't the cleanest. Staff was friendly but did not disclose that we would be charged for parking. We found out at checkout. Parking lot is very small and overflow parking was across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Perfect holiday

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Wonderful amenities. Great place to stay. Close to downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel if you don't mind not having a bathtub

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Bathtubs in the washrooms; communication by the front desk
The woman at the front desk was very rude to me from the moment I arrived at the hotel. I was then given a wheelchair accessible room that did not have a bathtub, i.e., nothing separating the shower from the rest of the bathroom. I called the front desk 3 times to ask to change rooms, but the woman at the front desk did not answer. I immediately went downstairs to the front desk (less than a minute after my call; I was on the second floor) and of course she was sitting there reading a book. When I asked for another room the front desk lady just smirked and told me they were sold out. Had I known I would get a room without a bathtub there's a less than zero chance I would've stayed here. I in fact did not stay there, and I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer. Still love it.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great place!! We've been here many times and will return agajn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, British Columbia

Not Marriott Hotel Standard. Not Even Close!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: The mattresses have to be upgraded to Marriott hotel standards. The hide-a-bed mattress desperately needs to be upgraded.
A very tired establishment. The bed was extremely uncomfortable, and the hide-a-bed mattress was unusable. The furnishing and carpet are all very old. The room had a faint mouldy odour. However, the staff was very positive and friendly throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent play to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Central location, spacious, clean, breakfast included
Cons: No
Location: Shopping and casino
Second time my mother, myself and sister have stayed in the 2 bedroom suite. Great to all be able to stay in a spacious room together. Has a kitchen with all appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amherstburg ontario

Nice hotel close to everything :)

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Had a great experience. Staff was friendly. Room was great. Would definitely stay here again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Walking distance to restaurants and shops

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This was our first time staying in a suite in London. Very comfortable and affordable. Free breakfast in the morning is a great plus. The hotel is in the center of everything and walking distance to downtown London.