Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suite size

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Suite (bedroom plus living room plus kitchen) was roomy and well-appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great location, close to main routes, train station, downtown, large room with two kings and pullout was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Friendly clean all good enjoyed breakfast, very good room facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Very Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Well maintained and very clean.
Cons: Would love to see a nice indoor pool for the children.
The staff was very pleasant and very helpful with getting us transportation. They were very knowledgeable about the area and recommended several nice restaurants. I think it was Casey and Lindsay that were so helpful and so willing to go above and beyond with our requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Patrick, Thank you so much for sharing your stay experience. Lindsay and Carley will be so pleased to hear they were able to make an impact on your stay with us. For a future stay we do have memberships to our local YMCA which does have a large pool for our guest to use. Hope this helps for a future visit. Hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Regards Anna, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel- very spacious rooms!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Rooms were super spacious, very clean! Huge windows so very bright. Breakfast was free and delicious. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were very quiet, we were there during Trackside Music Festival and we didn't hear anyone else partying. Overall a great hotel, will definitely be back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you so much for your kind comments. I will share with our staff your wonderful experience and we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

nice hotel downtown location

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: lovation
Cons: daily newspaper delivered to the room
Location: downtown with easy access to everything.
very good service, comfortable room, decent breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not as advertised.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Mediocre hotel. Does not justify a 4.5 rating. Older facility in need of a refresh. Offers parking and breakfast. Parking above and below ground. Tiny parking spots putting your vehicle at risk of door dings. Average breakfast. Tiny bathroom. Our room was not restocked each day. Marked walls in room. Old carpet. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Staff was very friendly and hotel was very convenient. Room offered ample space. Elevators are a bit outdated but overall i was very happy with the stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk not terribly helpful
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are huge and comfortable. However, I found popcorn on the floor around a chair in the living room that indicated the room hadn't been thoroughly cleaned between guests. The TV volume also kept cutting in and out. But overall excellent rooms and comfy beds and great staff.