Ratings based on 1,571 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great location and great staffs!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staffs, breakfast, location, cleaness
Cons: None
Hotel's location is great. You can access many good restaurants and stores by foot. And all staffs are very nice and kind, and they're always smile. The hotel room, breakfast dining room and overall facility are clean. Breakfast was great. I would visit this again sometime soon!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potomac MD

Pleasant hotel but expensive with limited parking

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very clean and pleasant hotel but very expensive rate for a small hotel. The hotel were reasonably close to nice restaurants for eating out in Koreatown. The hotel staffs were very nice and helpful. It may have been expensive due to making a reservation on the same day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Location: Japan town, Korea town. Short drive to Hollywood attractions.
good central location, nice staff, clean room, good parking and breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Staff was very welcoming and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel, very centric.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Location was very centric.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Nice hotel with very good value for its location.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Hotel was tucked away but once we found it we were pleased. Parking is tight but there is an attendant to help keep things moving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We stayed here for the majority of our visit to Los Angeles, the staff was always helpful and our rooms were comfortable. We would gladly stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
the hotel is in a good location, staff was ok, rooms were ok. nothing really WOW about the hotel. My only problem with the hotel was the parking there is NO where to park! They do have a someone parking the vehicles for you in the their garage which the vehicles have to be doubled parked in order to fit all the cars. The gentleman that was parking the vehicles was very nice and helpful. The staff inside the hotel were not very help and were a little rude. Over the hotel was ok nothing special especial for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Clean hotel close to the Red Line Metro station

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: clean room, close to Metro station
Location: lots of restaurants on 6th Street, just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
The room was big, clean and has modern deco. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, they helped to store our luggage for most of the day before check-in and after check-out. The Red Line Metro station is just 2 blocks away, direct train ride to Hollywood, Universal Studio and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for price and location

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Short distance to Dodger Stadium. Easy to take Uber. Walking distance to many Thai/Korean restaurants. Nice to have a different variety of food other than what you're used to. Staff was nice. Room was clean. Stayed on 3rd floor. Traffic is a little loud but to be expected...it's LA. Everywhere you go is busy and loud. My family and I still slept good. Great price. Parking is limited but free. Will definitely stay again