Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Canada

Best option in the area

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We were going to Dodger Stadium and this hotel is within walking or bus distance (about a mile). It's clean and there's internet and breakfast. Not the greatest neighbourhood but it seems safe. Why, oh why can't these hotels have an a/c that doesn't make noise like a 69 chevy???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice staff, clean rooms, free breakfast. I would stay here again, I will recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Don't stay there! I checked out a day early because service was so bad.
4 out of 5
by Magdalena

Great hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel in good location for good price and with the parking and great brekfast. Thank you so much for the care of us.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar

Great Weekend

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable Bed ✅ Clean Room ✅ Ok Morning Breakfast- could be better for the nightly price being charged Helpful staff ✅
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

A Nice Surprise in Downtown LA

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Booked our room at the last minute as we were headed to a LA Dodgers game. Although the hotel is not located in a great area of Sunset blvd., it turned out to be a pleasant surprise. The parking was secure (and free). The rooms were large,clean and comfortable. There was a small buffet breakfast (basics plus waffles,eggs,bacon- also free). And the location was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Had to travel to LA to visit a specialist and needed a place to stay close by. We loved this place. Clean, not too pricey, decent breakfast and felt safe and secure in a not so great area. We loved the underground gated parking so that we didn't have to worry about our car. The WiFi was great too. The mattress was a little hard for our taste, but still slept okay. Will come back.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels