Ratings based on 2,091 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The hotel was clean and safe. That’s really all I expected from a budget hotel. Not in a great part of town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel with nice staff

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nas, the front desk person at night and the other morning front desk were both very nice and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Close to Staples Center

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room was a pretty good size for the price of the room. Very clean and it smelled nice. Everything worked. Extremely comfortable during our stay. About 10mins away from the staples center. Lobby staff was polite & very funny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. The front desk staff, vey polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

"premium wifi" ? What a joke !

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: too many things
Location: location awful. surrounded by homeless camping sites
Ridiculously poor "free breakfast" Totally intermittent and unreliable wifi, with up to 4 different networks (Hotel 2, Hotel 3, Hotel 5 & Hotel 6 that I saw). The claim in EXPEDIA of "premium wifi" is a joke, at best. Parking impossible after 9 or 10pm. front desk staff unresponsive and snappy when I pointed out issues. Not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close by

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Hotel is very close to dodger stadium. The bed was a bit uncomfortable but the staff allowed us to check in early. That was helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It is to an extent as advertised as it’s a no frills place. Desk staff not too friendly, the one helping me check in walked out to go talk to someone outside while checking me in. Room has no clock, sheet had weird stain on it that didn’t notice until going to sleep really late so just slept on top of mattress cover. Location is not in a great area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2017
It was a decent room, nice big bed , decently clean it just had a funky odor in the lobby and throughout the hallways. Overall I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Enjoyable. First time fitting all my kids and I in ONE room. Cleaver idea with three beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not coming back to that place

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Not clean, not enough parking not soap and shampoo, bad attention in reception check inn