Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A good candidate for Hotel Impossible

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The basic structure is good and so is the location. The place needs a good cleaning, new towels, light bulbs in all the fixtures and new or refinished furniture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Cons: Hot breakfast is always a plus for me when selecting a hotel. This breakfast was highly disappointing. Eggs were not good and no meat selection.
Location: Close to everything Koreatown! Was very convenient for my plans around the area.
Very old hotel, amenities need to be updated. Hot breakfast is always a plus for me when selecting a hotel. This breakfast was highly disappointing. Eggs were not good and no meat selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, Germany.

Terrible and expensive

Posted May 23, 2017
Not worth 160 per night. Terrible for the price. Dirty mattress. Noisy AC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location, Small Hotel & Poor Customer Service

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: location. The three men working reception
Cons: everything
Location: perfect for our purpose of visiting our granddaughter.
Woman Receptionist bad customer service. Blanket was dirty and had holes cut in it. Sheets had ink marks. This place could be an outstanding hotel, but this place needs desparate help and good old fashioned good hospitality. Good luck. My last time.
1 out of 5
by Franciso

Bad service

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible very in convient on top of everything didn't get. To stay for what I paid and didn't return my money back at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great helpful staff.

Posted May 2, 2017
Room was cleaned daily.Room requires a revamp-:esp bathroom tiles grouting dirty and missing, bath mould. Stained bed valances. Bath towels wrre rough and far too small. Noisy area near the highway. Flies as you get off the lift on level 5. Fridge not cleaned properly -flies in fridge. ? the star rating and price.Pillows were very soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Plumbing problem

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very neat clean hotel. If you want cheap but not ghetto than this is the place. But they did have a problem with the plumbing, the shower kept flooding, but it's one thing you can deal with.
3 out of 5
by Mia

Horrible Breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and location was great. However this hotel advertised hot breakfast. I even called to confirm before booking. They said yes we have meat. That morning I take my family down there was no meat! Only powdered eggs that made my daughter throw up. I asked the front desk where was the meat AMD he replied that the eggs were the meat! When I checked in the guy was so rude and tried to make me pay more when I checked in for a smaller room! Never going here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Apr 26, 2017
No light on bed side and noisy A/C. Hotel easy to access at corner or busy street and just off I-101
1 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The whole thing was just horrible. I've never had such bad experience before.