Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fransisco

Posted May 30, 2018
Great location but bad service. This an old hotel. The front desk uses paper to check in guests. Moreover, Expedia advertise says the hotel has free parking but they only allow one vehicle per room. The guy at the front desk refused to help provide basic info about their parking service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona

Nice hotel in Korea Town

Posted May 16, 2018
Great walking score. Close to bus, metro, restaurants, shops...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place in K-town

Posted May 13, 2018
Stayed a couple nights with daughter to look for apartment when she moves to the area. Excellent location, close/walking distance to many great places to eat. Staff was friendly, room was clean. Had a great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was good for USC

Posted May 12, 2018
The Hotel was o.k.for our purpose: to be close to USC. However, we had only one chair in a standard room. Parking was free, which is a plus. The hotel did not have extended stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Hotel rooms and bathrooms need MAJOR upgrades. No ice machines.. bathrooms too small.. Inside shower curtain was dirty. Toilet paper holder has a 70's like metal flap witch was annoying..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
We had business at the consulate which was within walking distance of this hotel. It was conveniently located for this purpose. If we had to go back there for any reason we would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz ca

Staff very friendly and close to Wiltern theatre

Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly. Valet service was helpful. Room outdated but clean. Close to Wiltern theatre for concert and good price which includes parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels