Ratings based on 1,465 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great. There was no USB port in the room to charge my phone nor was there a charger available at the front desk. During the night there was a weird smell throughout the room. I had to turn the AC on to get air circulating so the smell would dissipate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
There for business and location was very convenient. Beautiful Hotel, great staff and rooms.
4 out of 5
by Jose Francisco

Nice though not impressive

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
It’s a very nice hotel. Installations are not above average, but staff is friendly and location is superb if you need to be in Downtown.
5 out of 5
by douglas

From check in to check out first class.

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was fantastic. When staying at a nice hotel things can happen that my upset you. You should always bring it to the hotels attention and allow them a chance to correct it. This property was excellent in realizing a few issues and corrected them immediately and very professional. That’s how you rate a place. It deserves a five star rating. The service, facility, location and food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Great location with a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Herman

Awesome place all around.

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the area, loved the bar and the service. Great place to stay, I try to always stay here when in LA. Not too far from the metro or you can pick up an Uber.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

Perfect Location!

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location in DTLA. Service was excellent, rooms are a good size. We stayed on the 15th floor. Amazing views of the city from our room. Pool party was awesome on Sunday. Breakfast was decent, I thought it would be better though. Only complaint I have was my room smelt like a smokers den for a while. Would recommend for a stay in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Awesome location and staff were outstanding. I eo8ld definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel