Ratings based on 1,415 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
There for business and location was very convenient. Beautiful Hotel, great staff and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Awesome location and staff were outstanding. I eo8ld definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
busy neighbourhood in LA, high tech facility, parking problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Nice, upscale hotel in the center of downtown!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Recently stayed the weekend with my 12 year old daughter. We travel to this area frequently due to modeling jobs that my daughter books in the area. This is by far the nicest hotel we have stayed in thus far. I would highly recommend and will definitely stay there again next time we are in town. It is a modern, active yet sophisticated hotel with excellent service & amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,Texas

not to impress

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Hemisphere
Cons: yes check you'll showers Fossils make sure cold water, and hot water are working I had to get out the shower to rinse my hair in the sink cause I had
Location: location was really nice
burn with hot had no cold water, my hair blower string kept going took me awhile to blow dry my hair ,check in found a dirty man underwear
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
There are a lot of restaurants nearby. Bed are very comfortable. Very clean. Awesome pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great fucking experience. Very clean, looks very ballin. Forsure would bring a friend here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Good Times

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location is great and the guest dervices are great.
Cons: The over night guest parking charge of $49 is ridiculous. There is no reason for the high charge, needs to be more accommodating for guest.
Location: Its the heart of LA Live.
Great place to stay. Quiet rooms and great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great room close to Microsoft theater and staples center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, MA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice hotel close to all LA attractions. Only complaint is water is not draining properly in bath tub.