Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to dodger stadium

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Stayed there as we were seeing a concert at dodger stadium took uber to dodger stadium was about $5.60 after concert walked back as was down hill and took only about 30 mins best plan ever as we walked by lots of cars stuck on a traffic jam
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This place is ok for the price. It's clean and provides breakfast which is nice.
5 out of 5
by Juan Antonio

Surprisingly Good

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great amenities and very clean
3 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very dodgey area. Wasn't walking distance to anything. Cheap hotel.
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room we were given for the night had no carpet on the floor only a vinyl covering which was lifting in places near the bathroom. Hotel is located near a major road so getting to sleep was a major problem. The man behind the desk was uninterested and not welcoming upon our arrival. The only saving grace was the lovely lady who was looking after the breakfast room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Close to main atractions

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Parquing, wi fi, nice neighborhood, good breakfast to start your day, and the staff very helpufull
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Thrifty and convenient.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Not the place to stay if you're looking for something quiet. It is right against the freeway and loud traffic kept me up all night but the staff was friendly and it was clean.
4 out of 5
by Virginia

Great location if you're visiting LA!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and willing to assist for whatever we needed. They were also very welcoming to us during our stay, as we came in from Texas to visit LA. It's located in Echopark which is a great location to visit while in LA and is walking distance from places like Chinatown, Little Tokyo, and downtown LA!
5 out of 5
by Dean

Good price for convenient location near downtown

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good price for convenient location near downtown - with free parking Never took advantage of the basic breakfast My room had been renovated so nice & clean - and quiet in the front of the building.