Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada

Excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2017
This hotel is the perfect spot for a couple day jaunt. The staff was great and the room was spotless with easy access to local everything. I highley reccomend staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kept asleep

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The front desk man was super nice. ? Jose or Ricardo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, ca

Very clean, nice person at front desk.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel twice in last month. Working in downtown it was perfect, room clean, quiet, friendly people, will be staying here every time from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
If you are looking for a luxurious stay in LA then this is not the place for you. If, however, you are looking for a clean, conveniently located motel, with a helpful staff, at a relatively low price (for LA standards) then this could work for you. You should be aware that some rooms face the highway so the noise of the City will be your companion through the night. Personally, I don’t mind mind it—I might say I even like it—but for some this may be a concern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great interior, unfortunate location

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself and the interior was comfortable, but the location could be better (the immediate street gave me concern about the safety of the neighborhood, but the hotel was conveniently located close to many downtown areas).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Super comfy bed in a more than decent hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The best thing of this hotel was the large and comfortable bed. Good location as well: 15min walking from Downtown L.A.. Breakfast was definitely a plus: pancakes, fruits, bread&jam, cereals. Very good choice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ut

Better than I had expected

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We stayed here when we came to LA for a Dodgers game and wanted a room close without costing too much. I honestly had expected it to be a dump but it wasn't. The room was clean and we felt safe. Don't judge a book by the cover, as they say.
4 out of 5
by Rawisht

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
the location is good, the staff is very helpful, I liked the place
3 out of 5
by Jaime

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
A/C not working properly, patio its so durty