Ratings based on 1,630 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The hotel was nice until the second day of our stay loud construction woke us up and my wife could not complete her conference call. Otherwise the hotel was nice rooms a little small but I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Would stay here again!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This hotel was awesome! The bed was so comfortable and they had REAL towels. Big, soft wonderful towels! Not those small stiff hotel towels that barely cover you when you wrap them around yourself. Cute, small room perfect for a business traveler who doesn’t need a lot of space. I would definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Nov 14, 2017
There was a bed bug in my sheets. I left before my second night and the staff told me they would contact Expedia to get me a refund. I hope this is in process!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Decent hotel good area

Posted Nov 13, 2017
WARNING: when you arrive they will tell you that you have to pay an additional $15usd plus tax a day 'service charge' on top of whatever you paid Expedia. I asked what it was for and why we weren't told this when booking (Expedia is supposed to include all charges as I'm aware) we were told it was for the gym and wifi. We don't use the gym and the wifi is advertised on Expedia as free. If I had known we were going to have to pay another $60+ dollars upon arrival I would have definitely booked a different hotel as there were a few available that were way nicer that were only $60-$70 more expensive for our trip. I felt scammed. There was no choice but to give them the cash of leave the hotel and find a different place to stay. As someone who spends tens of thousands of dollars with Expedia, this type of additional charge was a first for me, and it felt a bit shady. Besides that, the hotel was ok. If you need cheap, centrally located, it will do however keep in mind that you'll pay that charge ON TOP OF whatever Expedia charges you so make sure you're getting a really good deal in comparison to other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bastrop Texas

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Dissapointed in value. First room too noisy to stay in. Moved to very small room. Location was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

efficient stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
smaller, clean room. got the job done. would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Very nice. Wish they had bell person. Had lots of luggage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Hotel experience is different from what you see

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel rooms are small then showed in pics at the time of booking. Room was stinking when we checked in so I have to ask for other options which they didn't entertained. Hotel staff was not cooperating at all and were rude. There was water leaking from AC which I complained to staff in morning which was not fixed on that day and we returned hotel at 11 pm then they asked us to switch room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot hallways, nice place

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice, good location. Nice bar downstairs. Hallways get very humid and got but a.c. works awesome so run to your room! Lol Very nice rooms. No bed bugs nothing sketchy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful hotel, but staff needs training

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful and comfortable hotel. However, the front desk person would not get off of a personal call while checking me in. It felt really rude. Later I came down to ask for a shower cap and found her with her feet up eating Doritos. She said she would check, but an hour later I came down and she was still sitting there and had not looked for one. Went to the bar to order a drink. The bar staff was nice, but said they didn't know how to make an old fashioned. I feel this is a standard drink any bartender should know how to make. Overall enjoyed the hotel, but the staff needs some training and better management.