Ratings based on 1,582 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Hotel is located in a very convenient location. Rooms are not maintained well. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last 8 years. This time it was evident and the rooms haven’t been renovated at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The hotel was nice until the second day of our stay loud construction woke us up and my wife could not complete her conference call. Otherwise the hotel was nice rooms a little small but I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Would stay here again!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This hotel was awesome! The bed was so comfortable and they had REAL towels. Big, soft wonderful towels! Not those small stiff hotel towels that barely cover you when you wrap them around yourself. Cute, small room perfect for a business traveler who doesn’t need a lot of space. I would definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Nov 14, 2017
There was a bed bug in my sheets. I left before my second night and the staff told me they would contact Expedia to get me a refund. I hope this is in process!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Decent hotel good area

Posted Nov 13, 2017
WARNING: when you arrive they will tell you that you have to pay an additional $15usd plus tax a day 'service charge' on top of whatever you paid Expedia. I asked what it was for and why we weren't told this when booking (Expedia is supposed to include all charges as I'm aware) we were told it was for the gym and wifi. We don't use the gym and the wifi is advertised on Expedia as free. If I had known we were going to have to pay another $60+ dollars upon arrival I would have definitely booked a different hotel as there were a few available that were way nicer that were only $60-$70 more expensive for our trip. I felt scammed. There was no choice but to give them the cash of leave the hotel and find a different place to stay. As someone who spends tens of thousands of dollars with Expedia, this type of additional charge was a first for me, and it felt a bit shady. Besides that, the hotel was ok. If you need cheap, centrally located, it will do however keep in mind that you'll pay that charge ON TOP OF whatever Expedia charges you so make sure you're getting a really good deal in comparison to other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bastrop Texas

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Dissapointed in value. First room too noisy to stay in. Moved to very small room. Location was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

efficient stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
smaller, clean room. got the job done. would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Very nice. Wish they had bell person. Had lots of luggage.
4 out of 5
by Joanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sivaitoi

Great Area!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
check in was super easy