Ratings based on 3,334 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excelent ubication

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Good experience, very clean, good food and nearby interestig places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Convenient location to stay in downtown LA

Posted Jan 10, 2018
It's a nice and comfortable hotel. The Noa has excellent food if one likes to relax and enjoy a good luxurious dinner .Avoid going out of hotel in surrounding downtown area for a walk during late evenings . I did not bring my own car so avoided parking costs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Friendly Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The hotel was very nice with friendly staff. The room was nice and clean. The valet was very prompt. It was nice and quiet. I never heard anyone being loud or crazy. I really enjoyed this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Helen S, General Manager, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to know we provided you with a restful stay and a good night's sleep. We look forward to raising the bar of expectations for your future visits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

convenient, reasonable price, close to convention

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Cons: fridge in room, optional, optional microwave
wish they had a microwave and fridge in the room - and ice machine on 4th floor was non-functional the entire weekend of my stay - other wise very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Not a good experience. I spent a lot of extract money at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
First time there and they welcomed us with open arms. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Helen S., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments! We would love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Helen S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel to stay in Los Angeles

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Very nice staffs
Cons: Improvement on noice protection
It is a really good hotel to stay. Location is pretty good and staffs are very nice. Only one thing I don't like is a condition of sound isolation from corridor. In the morinign and night, I heard noise outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and near to downtown

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Excellent experiences and I will recommend this Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Go Dawgz!

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Very nice. Clean. Great beds. Wonderful breakfast and evening cocktails. Great staff. Great for adults as well as family with children. Safe and spacious lobby (huge). Proper hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Helen S, General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear you were able to enjoy our Club Lounge continental breakfast and evening cocktails. Having the breakfast option available for kids definitely makes taking a vacation easier. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Great Staff at check in and valet as well as concierge.