Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

Ramada Wilshire

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Responsive staff; clean but somewhat out dated room and bathroom; comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by Sevgi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Out of touch

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Staff were polite but it stops there.
Cons: Ramada need to take a long look at this Hotel, I would have expected much much better from them
Location: Did not stay long enough to find out
The staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is outdated and dull. in a loud and slightly unfriendly area. The sound of traffic and music until the early hours. Carpets are dirty and stained throughout the hotel. Bathrooms outdated and dirty with no proper cleaning carried out for ages. A strong smell awaits you as you exit the elevator its a kind of damp smell crossed with bad food but who knows, the smell is on the linen and towels too. Overall a nasty place to stay. So much so that we stayed for one night of the 4 we booked and moved to a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
The room was big but there was a smell in the room. The rate is probably cheaper than the hotels in the area but it is probably older too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel! Awesome location.

Posted May 9, 2017
This was a great stay at this hotel. This was my third time staying. The staff was friendly and great! Definitely will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

A great spot in K-town

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet with helpful staff and a great location that's out of the way, but accessible to transport to get anywhere.
Location: Eat, shop, and hit the train to get around on the cheap.
A good place to check out cheap local foods and walkable to public transport to downtown or Hollywood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Middle of Korea town

Posted May 1, 2017
Staff's are very friendly, comfortable and clean room, there are garage and outside parking lot. No fitness room, no pool. The inn looks old but not too older than you expect. It is not offered breakfast but there is a cozy bar and restaurant at lobby. If you want to tour a Korea town, I highly recommend to stay here.
4 out of 5
by Vincent

A fine stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The service was very good, everyone at the hotel couldn't have been more helpful. The hotel was the only one I the area and served our needs, but the building itself is old and the hotel is worn out. I give it a good rating, but the age of the facility works against it. Most important, the bed was comfortable and the shower was hot!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Build A Room Not A Bear

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival I noticed the room layout and the position of the wardrobe holding the TV was not suitable by the door. I found a TV Stand in the bedroom tucked away in the closet. It was at this point I assumed it was OK or allowed for me to rearrange the furniture/TV location. Which I did, that made my comfort much better. However I'm doing so it made the focus of the room more centered and led my eyes under the bed. Under the bed I found at least 6 months worth of trash left behind by guests and maids who swept things under the proverbial rug. There is no way this would slip by unnoticed if the maid staff was doing their jobs.