Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Love the hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel staff was so nice! I love how clean our room was! Very neat and everything was perfect!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you, thank you for a glowing review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

terrible service but excellent location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I booked the 2 queen bed room through expedia however it turned out that no rooms available so we too have to share one bed. They should definitely let us know if no queen beds availabl. Most importantly it was even fully prepared. Also when I checked with Sheraton reception saying please let me know if any guests check out later so we could move into 2 beds room. He agreed but I never got contacted later. I don't believe no 2 beds room checked out during 5 days! The location is great to be honest but I don't think I will stay again due to the bad service experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. We genuinely apologize for the inconvenience and hope to welcome you again to our hotel. Our sincerest apologies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: bed is comfortable
Cons: provide slipper
It took a long wait for elevator. The room doesn't have slipper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We truly value your comments and hope to welcome you again to Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Great location and clean location

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Close to Staple Center and Microsoft Theater
Cons: PARKING. QUIT GOUGING YOUR CUSTOMERS
Location: Staple Center, Microsoft Theater, restaurants galore
"Smart Elevators" were really neat and efficient. Room view of the high rise building next to use- not so great. Would've been nice if the parking would have been complimentary (for the price of the stay I paid) instead of the $45 per day fee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty. We apologize for any inconvenience related to our parking service. Till your next visit, all the best
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Only complaint is the elevator. Sounds like a weird thing to complain about, but you may wait 15 minutes every time you need to get on it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the extended elevator wait time and thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to future visits to come. Till your next visit, remain well
5 out of 5
by Pat

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you for a great review! we are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to future visits to come. Till your next visit, remain well
4 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you for a great review! we are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to future visits to come. Till your next visit, remain well
5 out of 5
by bhovash

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for a fabulous review! We are genuinely excited to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to future visits to come. Till your next visit, safe travels
5 out of 5
by Azuin

Fantabolous day in Los Angeles

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great experience beautiful hotel and great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for a great review! We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and are extremely delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Till your next visit, remain well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good overall !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our hotel! We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and are extremely delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Till your next visit, remain well