Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very updated and modern hotel located downtown.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Short visit for work. Didn't get to enjoy the hotel as much as I would have liked. Very comfy beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review. We are extremely thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Till then, remain well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DTLA

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here . Will be back.... very clean , updated , close to everything downtown !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review. We are extremely thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Till then, remain well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Thank you we had a great time in Sheraton Grand Los Angeles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review. We look forward to welcoming you always at Sheraton Grand Los Angeles. All the best from the hotel team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix AZ

Exellent

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Friendly staff, nice room and clean I definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review. We truly appreciate your loyalty and are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Till your next visit, remain well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton , CA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The bed and pillows were amazing to sleep on, had a great sleep.
Cons: Lighting was very dark, I would have liked another light or lamp.
Location: Great mexican restaurant on the corner and just a short drive from night clubs.
Amazed of the beauty of this hotel since I walked in. Great valet service and easy check in. The elevators were great, no long lines or long waits. And the room was beautiful, the bed was so comfortable, and the bathroom was well supplied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you, thank you for a glowing review. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Till your next visit, safe travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Love the hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel staff was so nice! I love how clean our room was! Very neat and everything was perfect!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you, thank you for a glowing review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

terrible service but excellent location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I booked the 2 queen bed room through expedia however it turned out that no rooms available so we too have to share one bed. They should definitely let us know if no queen beds availabl. Most importantly it was even fully prepared. Also when I checked with Sheraton reception saying please let me know if any guests check out later so we could move into 2 beds room. He agreed but I never got contacted later. I don't believe no 2 beds room checked out during 5 days! The location is great to be honest but I don't think I will stay again due to the bad service experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. We genuinely apologize for the inconvenience and hope to welcome you again to our hotel. Our sincerest apologies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: bed is comfortable
Cons: provide slipper
It took a long wait for elevator. The room doesn't have slipper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We truly value your comments and hope to welcome you again to Sheraton Grand Los Angeles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Great location and clean location

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Close to Staple Center and Microsoft Theater
Cons: PARKING. QUIT GOUGING YOUR CUSTOMERS
Location: Staple Center, Microsoft Theater, restaurants galore
"Smart Elevators" were really neat and efficient. Room view of the high rise building next to use- not so great. Would've been nice if the parking would have been complimentary (for the price of the stay I paid) instead of the $45 per day fee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Sheraton Grand Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty. We apologize for any inconvenience related to our parking service. Till your next visit, all the best
5 out of 5
by Azuin

Fantabolous day in Los Angeles

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great experience beautiful hotel and great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for a great review! We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and are extremely delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Till your next visit, remain well