Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chino hills

Great downtown hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel was amazing! Super friendly staff only downfall was charged for valet little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Sad I missed out on one day of my 3 due to flight delays but the hotel was perfect staff was perfect would recommend to everybody 👌🏻
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

fake advertising

Posted Aug 5, 2017
We booked months ago, but got a call 20 min prior to going that the hotel was overbooked. So, we were booked 1 hour away from the original hotel. This led us to be late for our event.. not happy, when we pre planned for a good night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok...

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Not much, the room was nice, but everything else not so much
Cons: Hire more employees
Location: good location
The valet area was so busy, they clearly need more help. The check-in was only ok... the person was a bit snotty until the end when she perked up and said, please give me a good review, I'm close to winning a trip. Honestly, the entire experience was not great. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco bay area

Nice modern hotel in downtown LA

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We had to cancel the reservation for an additional stay. Our booking was non refundable, but the hotel management compensated 80% of the payment amount, which better than loosing the fool amount:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pleasently surprised

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was very attentive and friendly. My only complaint is how hard the beds are other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
It was nice that living area and bed area ware seperated by both side TV .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
It is very comfort, clean and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Had a great time over the weekend. Clean comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sugar Land, TX

Nice Hotel close to Financial District

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The best stay ever and best food in town too. Close to Financial District Close to main attractions on town Up scale area with many fancy Restaurants and Lounge Bars