Ratings based on 1,685 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great, cool hotel. The staff is lovely and my favorite was the roof top pool and restaurant. There’s a bar, pool, ping pong table etc and a nice vibe. Great place to stay in LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
It was a great experience the staff was very friendly and the room was great definitely coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

Great design hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great comfortable design hotel with great vibe. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 3, 2017
First impression was the terrible, old carpet smell inside our room. Random toe nail clippings on the carpet (ew). Room just felt dirty and not well taken care of. Bed was hard and uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Ale, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay. I am terribly sorry to hear you experienced a negative first impression with us. Please know the lack of upkeep you encountered in your room is unlikely, however unacceptable especially from a hotel of our standards. I will be sure to share your comments with our Department Head of Housekeeping to ensure every room is up to par with the rest of the hotel. Ale, it seems we really missed the mark on your first stay with us and I only hope you will give us another opportunity in the future. Regards, Guest Experience, Ashlee Flores
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver bc

After sleep , body feel everywhere pain ....

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The bed the not that good to sleep . And the show is not that new , and some rooms showhead dno stop ropping all night , we have to change rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Fantastic

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Loved loved loved it! Great location, staff was amazing . Def staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pleasant stay was in LA on bussines . Would for usre stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Close to work - an easy walk

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Room was clean. The hotel is clean and well lit. The Pool area is open all night. It is a nice view of the sky. Felt really comfortable and was able to sleep comfortably
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Great modern hotel with youthful vibe

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: proximity to my daughter's home
Cons: mattress was a little lumpy
Location: Downtown in "Koreatown" in a pretty nice neighborhood with easy access to a lot of activities.
Beautiful room with an amazing view of the city--very secure--staff was terrific
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Cons: Be warned, overnight parking is super expensive.
Beautiful, modern hotel in Korea town. Gorgeous design and excellent bar/restaurant on site.