Ratings based on 5,383 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2019
We loved the location and the room. They are under construction so no restaurant or pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by Amy Roberts, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us taking the time to complete this review. There are 3 restaurants open on property. Thelma's, Al J's and Cafe Magnolia. The Rivue Restaurant is temporarily closed and will reopen in the spring as Swizzle. We hope that you can return to see all of our enhancements. Sincerely, Amy Roberts Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Wonderful view. Comfortable bar. Great room service. Location is close to everything. Maid service skipped my room 2 days though. I had to call the front office about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Renovations being done detracted from the experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
No complaints at all! Very friendly and clean. Would definitely come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2019 by Amy Roberts, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and the great review. We’re so glad you enjoyed our property and staff, and we can’t wait to welcome you back. Sincerely, Amy Roberts Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Great location. Close to everything. The stafff was helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
The room and service was great. Despite the remodeling construction, the facility was clean. Check in and check out were fast and easy. My only complaint would be the elevators. It was very busy with iron man being in town along with a concert, business conference, and sports team being in the hotel. It took sometimes 15 minutes just to catch an elevator that wasn’t full. Other than that, it was a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2019
Our room was very dusty but the floors and beds and bathroom were clean. There was just a lot of dust on the lamps and headboards and shelves. The shower was very big which was nice but it did have some dirt and hair in there. They didn’t have clean signage in the parking garage or in the lobby. We had no idea that we needed our room key to exit the parking garage after check out. We thought we could just leave all room keys in the room. But you have to have the key to lift the gate when existing the parking garage. Our overall experience was great but there were these little things that bothered us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2019