Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Havelock, NC

Construction

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Once the construction is completed, this hotel will be world class. Right now, it’s a hot mess, and overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would come back again!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
They closed the pool the day I got here, but Kelly told us that we could go to the Hyatt hotel and swim there! Great staff! Also Jeremy, one of the hotel workers, walked us over to the pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Lobby under construction. Starbucks offered no food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Unpleasant stay.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The hotel is under construction and was uncomfortable moving around. Some doors and the escalator were closed. Expedia should've indicated this on the website as awareness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Even though they’re going to renovations. Was one of my best experiences in a hotel
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
We reserved a room with a King and were disappointed when they could only give us a room with two double beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from olmsted falls oh

Nobody told me about the construction

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Wish I had bought the insurance so I could cancel the reservation got to the hotel and they were doing construction on a building next door we're on the 4th floor right outside our window till probably about 11:30 at night they had lights going and Machinery Saturday night woke up Sunday morning and at 8 they started again. And checking out I ask to talk to the manager the lady at the front desk said that she couldn't get the manager that they have been trying to work with the city about the construction and that there's nothing that she can do.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a king size bed room and did not get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was good, but...

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was very nice. Staff were pleasant, room was clean & comfortable, shower was even high pressure with hot (yay!) water. Except I booked a King bed and they didn't have any left somehow...