Ratings based on 1,213 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Close to attractions

Posted May 16, 2018
The staff were very pleasant. The room we were given was extreamly small. The room access doors need upgrading. Location was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Location and clean hotel

Posted May 10, 2018
As others mentioned, the location is great and within walking distance of Beale St., Fed Ex Forum, and many restaurants, stores, and other activities. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Only two complaints: the room was super compact and hardly enough space to place suitcase! The overflow parking structure is across the street on Front St. Overall a great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted May 8, 2018
Nice place close to Beale St. Good Breakfast. Only complaint is the limited parking which you are charged for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding service

Posted May 4, 2018
Wonderful weekend getaway. The hotel had very good accommodations with breakfast included. The front desk staff (especially Antonio) went above and beyond to make this stay pleasurable. Thanks for excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Need too clean windows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff.

Posted May 2, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. When I was checking in, the computer system was down and the staff was having to do everything manually. The two ladies remained cheerful and took care of business very efficiently and quickly. I also expected there to be a charge for parking as I read about in several negative reviews. I was not charged a parking fee. I will definitely consider this hotel first the next time I stay in Memphis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great price.

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast, helpful staff.
Cons: Would be nice if there was more parking.
Location: Rendezvous, Peabody, Beale St, Bass Pro, Mississippi River. Lots to do and see.
Hotel was easy to find and location was great for access to Memphis attractions. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2018 by NADIA, Hotel Management
THANKS FOR CHOOSING TO STAY WITH US!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Room was a joke with the sprinkle system holding area located next to the room and cut the size of in half.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memhis tn

Leslie

Posted Apr 21, 2018
She was not having a good day not friendly at all. Do not have the personality for the public.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very good stay. Great location,

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: The Saffl
Cons: Newer televisions.
Location: Great.
Enjoyed the hotel. The Staff was very helpful. Located near many of Memphis' highlights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!