Ratings based on 2,297 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in downtown near Beale st. Perfect locati

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I enjoyed Memphis. Very small but Beale St was very nice area for entertainment
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel cancelled all Expedia traveller reservations without alerting them. Hotel staff was very unfriendly and unhelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Westin Hotel, Memphis,TN.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Close to Beale Street.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Nice clean hotel and close to Memphis attractions.
Vert close to Beale Street. We liked the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Very clean

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I was impressed with this Memphis TN Westin. The staff was nice and friendly upon arrival to include front desk service. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Thanks to the Staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Our room was nice and the food served at the Bleu was great.
Cons: Hated the refrigerator that was a mini bar. Every time we moved something to put water in it, it charged us for drinking something that we only moved
Right behind Beale Street and very close to the bridge crossing experience where you can walk across the Mississippi River into Arkansas. Also close to the Monorail that takes you to Mud Island where there is a Museum and a replica of the Mississippi River. We enjoyed breakfast at Railgarten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland Tn

Close to Beale St.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable beds and nice rooms
Cons: The entrance from the garage area was not the nicest.
Location: Very close to Beale St. Many things to do in downtown Memphis.
We had friends visit from out of town and we went to Beale St. We got a room here so we didn't have to drive. It is only a block from Beale St. It was a very nice hotel and very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC Problems But Great Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Maid service could report room problems before the guest have to.
Location: Great Location and easy to walk to many fun places.
AC in room not working correctly. Would not cool to set temp. Light Switch in bathroom had short and would come on or turn off on it own. Other than those items The Westin is a great Hotel to stay in while visiting Downtown Memphis, Close to everything and easy walking to many great places to eat and party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Westin Memphis

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Gibson guitar loaned out to room!
Superb location for Beale Street, Gibson factory and Memphis music museums.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, MS

Nice hotel close to Beale Street.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The only complaint I had was a stain on the comforter. When I returned to my room, the comforter had been replaced. When I checked out there was a beverage charge on my account for $17. When I asked, I was told I had a bottle of Sutter Home wine. I didn't. After realizing there was no refrigerator in the room, I tried placing a beer in the beverage center; wrong move. The center is weight sensitive. The charge was removed from my account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn N.Y.

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: I was welcomed "home" after a fun night out. It was clean!!!!
Cons: Staff can inform us about activities taking place in the building.
Location: Civil Rights Museum, Stax Museum, Graceland, Right around the corner was the Blues and Rock Museum. On Beale street the Bar Coyote Ugly.
Overall stay was excellent! Great location for the museums and Beale street bars!!