Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlingen TX

Disaster

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Upon arrival the room was.missing pillow and the TV. The floor of the room was covered in dead bugs. One staff member was very rude about it. I had to threaten to call Expedia before they gave me another room which was in acceptable condition I stayed two nights, the wifi did not work at any time About half the staff were nice, about half hostile and rude. The breakfast service was slow but the food was OK Avoid this dump at all costs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was excellent very nice guys.
The Hotel stinks food. The room window was really durty, the patio durty. The bathroom the towels were clean but there is no hot water at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mexico

Excellent location, terrible service

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: It's located in the middle of the city, that allows you to get several interesting sites by walk.
Cons: Extremely noisy rooms. No isolation from street, hall nor other rooms; Uncomfortable beds and pillows; Elevator damaged. Not working properly;
Location: Revolution museum,
Not a place to stay if you can choose something else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Staff!
Cons: Cafeteria.We only eat 3 times there.Food was not that good.
Location: Great location!Metro,Calle Reforma,La Alameda,Bellas Artes'',El Zocalo, etc.etc.,pretty close!!
WE had to change rooms 2 times due to rooms problems but the staff were pretty good to accomodate us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicopee, MA

Hotel in dangerous neighborhood.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
It seemed dangerous to walk in the neighborhood. There are lots of homeless and drug addicts. They ask for money, and if you do not give money to them they get upset.
4 out of 5
by Ramon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Hotel is in a good location but was very old and dated. Staff is friendly and chill
1 out of 5
by Gerardo from Illinois

Great location, everything else is horrible

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay of my life. First off they could not find my booking and hassled me the entire time until they located it after two hours and never apologized. Wifi was down the entire weekend and so was the television (didn't need it too much because of all the sight seeing and things to do in the area), asked about it at front desk they said they'd send someone, he never came. No heat or air conditioning just a fan in the room. Beds as hard as concrete, elevator must ride up in order to go down, and rooms are in desperate need of repair. The area is great though but do yourself a favor spend extra money and stay somewhere else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Imagine every morning waking up with rashes all over your skins from the bed